Skip to main content

Partners


THANKS to our GREAT Partners for all of their

support of TARS!


 

Gabbart Website Hosting

Gabbart Communications * 218 N 3rd Ave * Durrant, OK 74701 * Frankie Hill * frankie@gabbart.com * 877.810.6894 * www.gabbart.com  

See what Gabbart can do for you!     

 



Partner - Eichelbaum Wardell Hansen Powell & Munoz

Eichelbaum Wardell * 5801 Tennyson Parkway Suite 360 * Plano, TX 75024 * Dennis Eichelbaum 972.377.7900  * jhe@edlaw.com * www.edlaw.com 

 

 



Educational Research Institute

Educational Research Institute *3505 Pebble Beach Drive*Harlingen, Texas  78550* Linda Alaniz, 956/357-7030 * linda@erigrants.com * www.erigrants.com 

See what ERI can do for you!



MSB website link

MSB School Services * 12885 Research Blvd. Suite 204 * Austin, TX 78750 * Gaston Griffin 210.274.5919 * gaston @msb-ventures.com * www.msbconnect.com 

See what MSB School Services can do for you!

 



E3 Solutions - TARS Partner

E3 * 2040 Highland Village Road * Highland Village, TX 75077 * Steven Monkres 940.366.5202 * smonkres@e3es.com * www.e3es.com 

 



Government Capital Logo

Government Capital Corporation * 345 Miron Drive * Southlake, TX 76092 * Drew Whitington * drew.whitington@govcap.com * www.govcap.com 

 


Schreiner University Logo

See what Schreiner can do for your students!


  

  

Schreiner University | 2100 Memorial Blvd. Kerrville, TX 78028-5611** 830.896.5411 or 1.800.343.4919** email at admissions@schreiner.edu 

Contact Chris Stevenson – 830.928.4410 or at cstevenson@schreiner.edu     https://schreiner.edu/

 


Sara Leon & Associates Logo

See what Sara Leon & Associates can do for you!

Sara Leon & Associates, LLC ***Sara Leon or Mackenzie Walters***2901 Via Fortuna, Suite 475***Austin, Texas 78746***T:  512.637.4244 ***mwalters@saraleonlaw.com ***https://www.saraleonlaw.com/

 

Alvarado Architects & Associates, Inc. Logo

Alvarado Architects & Associates, Inc.**307 South Main Street * Donna, TX  78537** Contact, Erasmo Eli Alvarado II, Vice President **956.464.8258 or 956.334.4145**eli@alvaradoarchitects.com **www.alvaradoarchitects.com


 

TECS Logo

Texas Educational Consultative Services, Inc. | TECS (tecslink.com)**Brenda Sonnen – Executive Director**866.513.5515**bsonnen@tecslink.com

Click here to learn more about TECS – Building Partnerships in Education™


Frost Bank logo

 

Frost Bank – Bond Underwriting *** 111 West Houston Street, San Antonio, TX 78205 *** Kevin Escobar *** 210.220.5470 *** kevin.escobar@frostbank.com *** Duncan Morrow *** 210.220.5711 *** duncan.morrow@frostbank.com *** www.frostbank.com

 


Moak, Casey & Associates

Moak, Casey & Associates 901 S. MoPac Expressway Building III, Suite 310 Austin, TX * Dr. Buck Gilcrease 817.228.8887 * bgilcrease@moakcasey.com * www.moakcasey.com

Texas School Policy Network Information Link

Strategic Planning Opportunity – See the video for more information


Ascender Logo

Texas Computer Cooperative – TCC *** 1314 Hines *** San Antonio, Tx 78208 *** Nancy Seidensticker *** 210.370.5282 *** nancy.seidensticker@esc20.net *** Home - ASCENDER - Ascender Educational Software (ascendertx.com)

 

Gravely Attorneys & Counselors

Gravely Attorneys & Counselors *** 16018 Via Shavano, San Antonio, Texas 78249 *** Chris Oliveras *** 210.961.8000 ***  colivares@gravely.law *** Gravely | Welcome | Texas Commercial Contingency Lawyers (gravelylaw.com)

Veregy

Veregy *** 5601 Bridge Street, Suite 300, Fort Worth, Texas  76112 *** Madeline Urquhart *** 208.305.8511 *** murquhart@veregy.com *** Home - Veregy – (www.veregy.com)


PayK-12

Payk12*** 2535 Southlake Blve. Suite #140, Southlake, TX  76092 *** Chad Buntin *** chad.buntin@payk12.com *** PAYK12 - District Wide Single Payment Solution

Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson LLP

Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson LLP *** Terrace 2 2700 Via Fortuna Dr., Suite 500, Austin, TX  78746 *** Wade Gent *** wade.gent@lgbs.com *** 972.932.8404 *** Home - Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP (lgbs.com)

 


Specialized Public Finance Inc.

Specialized Public Finance Inc. *** 10010 San Pedro Ave., Suite 301 San Antonio, TX  78258 *** Victor Quiroga, Jr. *** victor@spfmuni.com *** 210.239.0204 *** Spubfin | Leaders in Public finance

IDN Acme, Inc. Logo

IDN-ACME *** Offices/Warehouses in Dallas, Ft. Worth, Houston & San Antonio ** PO Box 13748, New Orleans, LA 70185 *** Wayne Hilliard *** whilliard@idnacme.com *** 504.905.8075 *** IDN-INC, Security Solutions