Skip to main content

Corporate Partners


THANK YOU to our GREAT Partners for your support of TARS!


 

Gabbart Website Hosting

CONTACT: Frankie Hill * frankie@gabbart.com * 877.810.6894 *   

See what Gabbart can do for you!     

 



Partner - Eichelbaum Wardell Hansen Powell & Munoz

CONTACT: Dennis Eichelbaum 972.377.7900  * jhe@edlaw.com * 

 

 



Educational Research Institute

CONTACT: Linda Alaniz, 956/357-7030 * linda@erigrants.com * 

See what ERI can do for you!



MSB website link

CONTACT: Emily Blanco 512.435.7783 * eblanco@msb-ventures.com * 

See what MSB School Services can do for you!

 



E3 Solutions - TARS Partner

CONTACT:  Steven Monkres 940.366.5202 * smonkres@e3es.com *

 

 

 



Goc Cap Corp

CONTACT: Jake Lawrence * 817.421.5400 *  jake.lawrence@govcap.com *  

 


Schreiner University Logo

See what Schreiner can do for your students!

CONTACT: Chris Stevenson * 830.928.4410 *  cstevenson@schreiner.edu *
  

  

 


Leon-Alcala

CONTACT: Mackenzie Walters * 512.637.4244 * mwalters@saraleonlaw.com *

See what Leon & Alcala can do for you!

 

  

Core Displays

Core Displays

Core Displays

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT: Lance Pelton, Sales Representative  *817.946.3078 or 817.303.6366 * lance@coredisplays.net 


Alvarado Architects & Associates, Inc. Logo

CONTACT: Erasmo Eli Alvarado II, Vice President * 956.464.8258 or 956.334.4145 * eli@alvaradoarchitects.com *

 


 

TECS Logo

CONTACT: Brenda Sonnen – Executive Director  * 866.513.5515* bsonnen@tecslink.com

Click here to learn more about TECS – Building Partnerships in Education™


Frost Bank logo

CONTACT: Kevin Escobar * 210.220.5470 * kevin.escobar@frostbank.com *

CONTACT: Duncan Morrow * 210.220.5711 * duncan.morrow@frostbank.com *

 

 

 


MCA

CONTACT: Dr. Buck Gilcrease 817.228.8887 * bgilcrease@moakcasey.com * 

Texas School Policy Network Information Link

Strategic Planning Opportunity – See the video for more information


Ascender Logo

CONTACT: Nancy Seidensticker *** 210.370.5282 *** nancy.seidensticker@esc20.net *** 

 


 

 

Gravely Attorneys & Counselors

CONTACT: Chris Oliveras * 210.961.8000 * colivares@gravely.law *


Veregy

CONTACT: Madeline Urquhart * 208.305.8511 * murquhart@veregy.com *

 


 

PayK-12

CONTACT: TJ Markland * tj@payk12.com * 888.478.5273, EXT 308 * 

 


 

Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson LLP

CONTACT: Wade Gent * wade.gent@lgbs.com * 972.932.8404 *  

 

 


Specialized Public Finance Inc.

CONTACT: Victor Quiroga, Jr. * victor@spfmuni.com * 210.239.0204 * 

 


 

IDN Acme, Inc. Logo

CONTACT: Wayne Hilliard * whilliard@idnacme.com * 504.905.8075 *

 


 

Perdue Brandon Logo

CONTACT: Carla Pope Osbourne * cpope-osbourne@pbfcm.com * 512.302.0190 *

 

 

Goodside Health Logo

CONTACT: Tracy Spinner * ts@goodsidehealth.com * 512.848.7139 *


Spot Wireless Logo

CONTACT: David Ashcraft * dashcraft@spotwireless.neT * (469) 807-9511 *


Texas Telephone Association logo

CONTACT: Mark Seale * mseale@tta.org (512) 472-1183*  

LINK to TTA video of service to Rural Texas 

 

 

TTU K-12 (2)

CONTACT: Scott Lucas *(800) 692-6877 * ttuk12@ttu.edu *

 

 

iTurity

CONTACT: Karl Schmit * 512-762-1711 * karl@iturity.com  * 888.980.6624 * Sales@iTurity.com

 

 

Lowman Education

CONTACT: Johnny Gomez * 214-427-7873 * johnny@lowmaneducation.com